Skip to content

Yoko Ono Lennon – Imagine Bullshit 2011

February 18, 2011

Dear Idiots,

Today February 18th 2011 is my third lunar birthday. I know you are asking many questions on CyberLoon and other stuff about how big of a cosmic clit I am. Hey, when you find out, let me know eh? But I’m not interested in trivial shit like what colour my skin is today and how many times I’ll invoke my dead husband in the course of one conversation. We are at a point in human history when we have to sit up and realise that we have sat up and that by sitting up we can stand up and by standing up we can sit back down again and have a snooze.  It really is as simple as that.

In his Big Ole Wampum Talk,  Big Chief Obamawamma said we should do ‘big sneezes.’ Well how big is this sneeze?

“Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa- choooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo”

That really is a big sneeze, perhaps the biggest sneeze anyone has ever done in the history of sneezes. Together if we all sneeze as one, we can stop all war and create a world of Love and Peace and Beautiful Sneezy Loveliness. But the ‘Mean Blueys’ will try to stop us sneezing our way into Utopia because they fear us. They do not have what we have. They cannot sneeze as we sneeze because their nostrils are blocked up with money. And blood. They will try to punch our noses and flatten them with batons and iron bars and nuclear bombs but they will never stop us sneezing because sneezing is a basic human right.

It’s time to sneeze. The people of the world are not idiots. They can see the ‘Mean Blueys’ firing smoke bombs and torturing protestors with all manner of electric shocks and horrible instruments of mutilation. But don’t be afraid. They can’t hurt a hair on your head if you don’t allow them to. With my protection and that of my late husband, Ringo Starr we will all sneeze as one and their weapons will melt away before your very eyes if only you have belief. Belief in the power of lovely peacey love. Take a look at this map!

World Political Map      

This a map of the world that only myself and my late husband, George Harrison could imagine. A map that instead of showing different countries and continents shows instead – hang on, that’s the wrong fucking map! Where’s that other map, the one with lots of dots shining in the most populated regions of the world? Anyway, fuck the map, what I’m trying to say is this:

Imagine There’s No Beatles.

It’s Easy If You Try

Imagine No Yoko Ono

No Platitudes To Buy

Remember a dream you dream in your head is only a dream but a dream you dream in reality is a nightmare.

I love you!

I love me!!!

You love me!!!!

Me!! Me!!! Me!!!! Me!!!!!!!!

War Is Over! Except where it isn’t because you don’t sneeze hard enough. Victory is ours! Please donate generously.

www.giveyokoachance.org

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

